23 Countries taking part in the European Minerals Day 2015!

On 25-27 September 2015, European minerals producers in 23 countries will be opening their doors to the public at the occasion of the 2015 European Minerals Day. Numerous events will be hosted all over Europe and beyond: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Germany, Spain, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Sweden, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, as well as Argentina, Brazil, China and Malaysia. Consult the map to find more information on the individual events.



Categories: News